Thursday, December 04, 2008

Congrats to the NEA Winners!

Here's the full list

How very cool! Some of my favorite people received NEA grants-- Aimee Nezhukumatathil, C. Dale Young, and Sam Green (our first state Poet Laureate!)

Also, Bob Hicok received one (though I don't know him but love his work).

Congrats to all winners!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Always love to hear from you...and the anonymous option is open for those feeling shy.

Related Posts with Thumbnails